Warm woollies for winter

Ooh…there’s a chill in the air and I’m compiling a wish-list of warm and woolly items to get me through the winter, which I’d love to share with you.

Top of my list are these knitted leg-warmers, which I can see myself wearing every day for the next four months.  Which means I need several pairs, obviously.   I’d love the boots too…

Image

knitted leg-warmers by ThreeBirdNest on Etsy – $28

Also by ThreeBirdNest is this gorgeously chunky infinity scarf – I love the leather cuff:

woolly scarf

Knitted infinity scarf by ThreeBirdNest on Etsy – $68

This infinity scarf offers a gorgeous pop of colour:

woolly scarf 2

Green infinity scarf by blesstheweather on Etsy – $107.44

As does this pretty fairisle cardigan from Boden:

woolly cardie

Fairisle cardigan from Boden – £79

From one of my favourite shops on Etsy – yystudio – a divine pleated skirt for smarter days:

woolly skirt

Woollen pleated skirt from yystudio on Etsy – $219.80

And for big-jumper days:

woolly jumper

Olive jumper from Baukjen – £135

A knitted headband could help keep me warm around the house when the central heating isn’t on:

woolly headband

Knitted headband by NeekaKnits on Etsy – $18

And the item which – let’s face it – will get the most wear of all….a scrumptiously soft bath robe:

woolly robe

Bath robe from The White Company – £75

Hmmm…I feel snugglier already…

Honey Willow: jewellery for weddings and gifts, lovingly handmade in Bath, England.

Follow me on Pinterest for more wedding and gift ideas.

Leave a Reply

