New wedding boutique – first sales!

I have recently opened my second Etsy shop: HoneyWillowWedding, which is focused on the needs of my bridal customers.  As if brides don’t already have enough decisions to make, many shop not just for their own bridal jewellery, but hunt around for jewellery for their bridesmaids and flower-girls too, along with gifts for the mothers of the bride and groom.  I want to offer all of my bridal customers a solution to all of their jewellery and gift needs in one gorgeous, personal boutique.

Slowly and gradually, I’ve been adding items to the shop, but am surprised and delighted to already have had my first two sales!  The first was a sterling silver eternity necklace, hung with three birthstones: perfect for a mother or sister and the second was a pair of personalised 14k gold-fill bangles, another great gift for a sister, maid of honour or an engagement gift.

PicMonkey Collage

It took ages to get the first two sales in my other Etsy shop…I’ve learned a lot in the past three years!

Leave a Reply

